• Select Language
  • Northowram Surgery 01422 206121       Hipperholme Surgery 01422 205154
  • RSS
  • A A A
Show Side Menu

Opening Times

  Kos Clinic Northowram
Monday 07:30 - 18:00 07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 18:00 07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 18:00 07:30 - 18:00
Thursday 07:30 - 18:00 07:30 - 18:00
Friday 07:30 - 18:00 07:30 - 18:00
Weekend closed closed

Please do not telephone outside these hours unless your call is medically urgent.

Extended Hours

There are appointments available at both surgeries between 07:30 - 08:00 Monday to Friday. Please note that appointments are available on Tuesday and Wednesday between 7am and 7:30 am at Kos. This access is aimed primarily at those who cannot attend during normal surgery hours. We must emphasise that these are for pre-booked appointments only and not for people to walk in and expect to be seen.

During the extended hours there will be no telephone access to the practice and you will not be able to pick up prescriptions or letters etc. Secondary care services have not increased their hours of access so will not be available during our extended opening times

SURGERY CLOSED FOR TRAINING ON THE FOLLOWING AFTERNOONS

Wednesday 16th November 2016 13.00-18.00
Wednesday 15th February 2017 13.00-18.00
Wednesday 15th March 2017 13.00-18.00

Upcoming Bank Holidays

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE 2016
Monday 26 December 2016 Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December 2016 Christmas Day
Monday 2 January 2017 New Year’s Day
Friday 14 April 2017 Good Friday
Monday 17 April 2017 Easter Monday
Monday 1 May 2017 Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May 2017 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 28 August 2017 Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day
Queens Sports Club New Crossleys Cars Private Hire
© Neighbourhood Direct Ltd 2017
The Northolme Practice - Northowram Surgery, Northowram Green, Northowram, Halifax , HX3 7JE
  • Telephone Northowram Surgery 01422 206121       Hipperholme Surgery 01422 205154
Hipperholme Surgery - Roydlands Street, Hipperholme, Halifax, HX3 8AF
  • Telephone 01422 205154
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Queens Sports Club New Crossleys Cars Private Hire
Back to top